Shrimpers Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season.



Southend 1-0 Bury- Match Report
- Southend United Sun 30th April
Southend 1-2 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Southend United Mon 17th April
Southend 0-1 Bolton- Match Report
- Southend United Tue 4th April
Southend 3-0 Oldham- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 1st April
Southend 3-2 Walsall- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 18th March
Southend 1-1 Port Vale- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 4th March
Southend 2-2 Northampton- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 18th February
Southend 3-1 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 4th February
Southend --- Bolton- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 21st January
Southend 2-1 Rochdale- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 14th January
Southend 2-4 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 7th January
Southend 1-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 31st December
Southend 3-0 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Southend United Mon 26th December
Southend 3-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 10th December
Southend 1-1 Swindon- Match Report
- Southend United Tue 22nd November
Southend 3-0 Bradford- Match Report
- Southend United Sun 20th November
Southend 1-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 29th October
Southend 1-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 15th October
Southend 1-1 Peterborough- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 1st October
Southend 2-1 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Southend United Tue 27th September
Southend 3-1 Millwall- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 17th September
Southend 0-2 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 27th August
Southend 1-1 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 20th August
Southend 1-3 Gillingham- Match Report
- Southend United Tue 9th August
Southend 1-3 Gillingham- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 6th August
Southend 0-1 Bradford- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 30th April
Southend 0-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Southend United Tue 19th April
Southend 2-2 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 9th April
Southend 3-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Southend United Wed 30th March
Southend 1-1 Gillingham- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 19th March
Southend 0-1 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 5th March
Southend 1-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Southend United Tue 1st March
Southend 3-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Southend United Mon 22nd February
Southend 3-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 6th February
Southend 3-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 23rd January
Southend 0-3 Doncaster- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 2nd January
Southend 0-4 Millwall- Match Report
- Southend United Mon 28th December
Southend 4-1 Bury- Match Report
- Southend United Fri 18th December
Southend 0-0 Wigan- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 28th November
Southend 1-0 Blackpool- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 21st November
Southend 2-2 Rochdale- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 31st October
Southend 2-1 Barnsley- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 17th October
Southend 1-0 Port Vale- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 10th October
Southend 2-1 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 26th September
Southend 0-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 12th September
Southend 2-1 Peterborough- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 5th September
Southend 0-1 Swindon- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 22nd August
Southend 0-2 Walsall- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 15th August
Southend 0-1 Brighton- Match Report
- Southend United Tue 11th August
Southend 1-1 Wycombe- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 23rd May
Southend 3-1 Stevenage- Match Report
- Southend United Thu 14th May
Southend 1-0 Luton- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 25th April
Southend 2-0 Newport County- Match Report
- Southend United Tue 14th April
Southend 1-0 Tranmere- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 11th April
Southend 2-0 Mansfield- Match Report
- Southend United Fri 3rd April
Southend 0-0 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 21st March
Southend 2-2 Wycombe- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 7th March
Southend 2-0 Carlisle- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 28th February
Southend 1-2 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 14th February
Southend 2-0 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Southend United Tue 10th February
Southend 1-0 York- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 31st January
Southend 0-0 Plymouth- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 10th January
Southend 0-0 Dag Red- Match Report
- Southend United Sun 28th December
Southend 0-0 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Southend United Fri 19th December
Southend 2-0 Northampton- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 29th November
Southend 1-0 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 15th November
Southend 1-2 Chester FC- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 8th November
Southend 1-0 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 27th September
Southend 2-0 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 13th September
Southend 1-1 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 6th September
Southend 0-1 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Southend United Tue 19th August
Southend 1-2 Walsall- Match Report
- Southend United Tue 12th August
Southend 2-2 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 17th May
Southend 1-0 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 3rd May
Southend 1-0 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Southend United Mon 21st April
Southend 0-1 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 12th April
Southend 3-0 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Southend United Mon 24th March
Southend 0-0 Bury- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 15th March
Southend 1-1 Wycombe- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 1st March
Southend 2-3 Exeter- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 15th February
Southend --- Newport County- Match Report
- Southend United Fri 31st January
Torquay 1-0 Southend- Report
- Southend United Sat 14th December
Chesterfield 1-3 Southend- Report
- Southend United Sat 7th December
Southend 1-1 Cheltenham- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 30th November
Southend 2-1 York- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 23rd November
Exeter 0-2 Southend- Report
- Southend United Sat 16th November
Morecambe 0-3 Southend- Report
- Southend United Sat 9th November
Newport County 3-1 Southend- Report
- Southend United Sat 26th October
Southend 1-3 Morecambe- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 7th September
Southend 2-0 Northampton- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 17th August
Southend 1-0 Plymouth- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 3rd August
Southend 0-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 27th April
Southend 0-0 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 13th April
Southend 1-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Southend United Mon 1st April
Southend --- Torquay- Match Report
- Southend United Fri 15th March
Southend 1-1 Rotherham- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 2nd March
Southend 1-2 Northampton- Match Report
- Southend United Sat 16th February
Chesterfield 0-1 Southend- Report
- Southend United Sat 26th January
Brentford 2-1 Southend- Report
- Southend United Tue 15th January
Exeter 3-0 Southend- Report
- Southend United Sat 12th January

Southend United Match Reports

Trending on the boards